The National Property Tax Group was formed to give property tax consultants and their clients the advantages of a network affiliation. NAPTAG membership is comprised of highly trained professionals, each with more than 20 years in the business.

Choose a Property Tax Representative by area or name.

Please hover over a number on the map to display its' contact information.
Please click on the number for more information.

   

 

 

National Property Tax Group Administrative Office

Cathe Lisk
1277 Province Rd.
Gilmanton, NH 03237
Tel: 603-494-8733
Email: cjlisk@gmail.com

Synergy Ventures, Inc.

Jack Harney, President
201 Third St. NW, Ste 480
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (505) 314 - 7000
Fax: (505) 242 - 3667
EMail: jack@jackharney.com
Web: synergyventurescorp.com

States: NM

Fellers, Schewe, Scott & Roberts

Tampa Florida Location
P.O. Box 262315
Tampa, Florida 33685-2315
Phone: (813) 933-3347
Fax: (813) 926-6358
Email: proptax@fssratl.com
Web: www.fssratl.com

STATES: FL

Law Offices of Nicholas A. Furia, PLLC

Nicholas A. Furia, Attorney
Email: nick@nfurialaw.com
Tel: 952.960.2820
Fax: 952.960.2815
www.nfurialaw.com

Libby Parsons, Paralegal
Email: libby@nfurialaw.com
Tel: 952.960.2820
Fax: 952.960.2815
Law Offices of Nicholas A. Furia, PLLC
Canadian Pacific Plaza
120 South Sixth Street, Suite 1720
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

STATES: MN

Commercial Property Tax Management, LLC

Patrick F. Bigg, President
Email: pbigg@cptax.com

Robert Lisk, Vice President, Head of Real Estate
Email: blisk@cptax.com

55 South Commercial Street, Third Floor
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 314 - 0167 direct
(603) 314 - 0138 fax
(603) 494 - 0552 cell

STATES: CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA , RI and VT

Corporate Valuation Advisors, Inc.

Dennis C. Ingles, Regional Manager
710 Kresswood Dr
McHenry , IL 60050
Tel: (815) 363-5953
Fax: (815)363-5963
Email: Dingles@corporatevaluationadvisors.com
Lawrence B. Knauf, Regional Manager
625 Walnut Ridge Dr., Ste. 105
Hartland, WI 53029
Tel: (262) 369-0400
(800) 729-1888

Fax: (262) 369-3699
Email: Lknauf@corporatevaluationadvisors.com
Richard Mills, Regional Manager
32 Linden Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Tel: (856) 795-9200
Fax: (856) 795-6664
Email: Rmills@corporatevaluationadvisors.com


STATES: IL, MN, WI

The Forrestal Group, Inc.

Gene Stuard, IFAC. ASA. GAA. CCIM.
Mail Address:
P.O. Box 4836
Evansville, Indiana 47724-0836

Physical Address:
2641 North Cullen Avenue
Evansville, Indiana 47715
Phone: (812) 421 - 1730
Fax: (812) 491 - 2266
Toll Free: (800) 847 - 5982
Email: gstuard@forrestal.net

STATES: KY

SLEGGS, DANZINGER & GILL CO., LPA

Todd W. Sleggs, Esq.
820 W. Superior Ave., Ste 400
Cleveland, Ohio 44113
Tel: (216)-771-8990
Fax: (216)-771-8992
Cell: (216)-299-1173
Emal: toddsleggs@sdglegal.net

STATES: OH

Integrity Tax Consulting

Randy Barnes, VP Operations/Owner
6615Brotherhood Way
Fort Wayne IN 46825
888-870-8211 (tf)
260-637-8899 (ph)
260-637-8891 (fax)
Email: rbarnes@integritytax.com

States: IN, MN

Myers, Viani & Phillips

Harry W. Myers, Sr., President
369 San Miguel Drive, Suite 310
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Tel: (949) 720 - 1111
Fax: (949) 720 - 0278

harry@mvproptax.com

STATES: CA

Preston Property Tax Consultants, Inc.

Stephen T. Preston, President Preston Property Tax Consultants, Inc.
1322 South 300 West
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Phone: (801) 298 - 6326 or (801) 244 - 7217
Fax (801) 263 - 2961
Email: prestonptc@gmail.com

States: UT, ID, WY, MT, CO

Property Tax Advisors, Inc.

Michael Donohue, President
PROPERTY TAX ADVISORS, INC.
PO Box 19156,
Alexandria, VA 22320

Phone: (703) 518 - 4425 or (800) 388 - 8270
Fax (703) 683 - 1227
Email: mdonohue@storagetax.com

States: MD

Realty Tax Challenge

Tod Buckvar, President

Rosanne Nazzaro-Barbieri
10 Hub Drive
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (631) 393-2834
Fax: (631) 393-2837
Email: rosanne@propertytaxrefund.com

STATES: NY

Satcher, Chick, & Kapfer, Inc.

Michael L. Satcher, President
John L. Chick, Vice President
5915 Iron Gate Trace
Cumming, GA 30040
Tel: (770) 690 - 0231
Fax: (770) 690 - 9438
Toll free: (800) 878 - 0258

Email: tamsck@aol.com

STATES : AL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Savage & Browning, LLC

Tom Savage, Partner
Ray Browning, Partner
8676 W. 96th St., Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66212
Tel: (913) 385 - 3131
Fax: (913) 385 - 3135
Email: rbrowning@savageandbrowning.com
Email: tsavage@savageandbrowning.com

STATES: IA, KS, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, WY

Downey & Associates, P.C.

Thomas E. Downey, Jr.
383 Iverness Parkway, Suite 300
Englewood, CO 80112
Tel: 303-813-1111
Fax: 303-813-1122

web: www.downeylawpc.com
web: www.coloradopropertytaxattorney.com

States: CO

Kurz Group, Inc.

8333 Douglas Ave. Suite 1370, LB 21
Dallas, Texas 75225

Phone: 214.696.4656 | 800.598.4656
Fax 214.696.4692

Jeff Kurz, Principal
Email: jeff@kurzgroup.com

Rick Kurz, Principal
Email: rick@kurzgroup.com

States: TX

ValueBase

2323 Clear Lake City Blvd., Suite 180-231
Houston, TX 77062

(281) 326 - 6806
(281) 326 - 6903 fax

Tom Kiske, Partner
Email: TomK@Valuebasetax.com

Ed Cahn, Partner
Email: EdC@Valuebasetax.com

States: TX

Blau & Blau

223 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081

973-564-9003
973-564-9071 fax

Email: cblau@blauandblau.com

States: NJ

Property Tax Associates, Inc.

P. O. Box 1545
Ridgeland, MS 39158

TEL: 601-206-1433

Jerry B. Ward, President
Email: jward@ptainc.net

William Ward, Vice President
Email: william@ptainc.net

Lisa Ward, Vice President
Email: lisa@ptainc.net

States: MS

Morrison & Head, LP

4210 Spicewood Springs Rd., Suite 211
Austin, TX 78759
Tel: 512-302-5800
Fax: 512-302-5801

Chet Morrison
Cell: 512-751-8061

Ray Head
Cell: 512-422-4842

States: TX

The Property Company, Inc.

Douglas F. Bovard, President Property Company Inc.
2301 Brookfield Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15243

Email: dbovard@propertycompanyinc.com
Tel: 412-257-8901
Fax: 412-257-8902
Web: www.propertycompanyinc.com

STATES: Western PA, WV

Wisconsin Property Tax Consultants

Bill Ardern Wisconsin Property Tax Consultants
10206 N. Port Washington Road
Mequon, WI 53092

Email: bill@wptax.com
Toll Free: 1.800.444.0399
Tel: 1.262.241.1500
Fax: 1.262.241.1506
Web: www.wptax.com

STATES: WI
Please hover over a number on the map to display its' contact information.